Senior Prefect Team

Meet the Senior Prefect Team, consisting of Aadarsh Bhardwaj (Head Boy), Anna Reeves (Head Girl), Darcey Rodger (Depute Head Girl) and Lewis McFadden (Depute Head Boy).

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.