Staff Structure Staff List





Headteacher : Mr C Bruce

Deputes : Mr G Barnes (Bruce and S3/4) Mr J Bryce (Erskine and S1/2) Mr I McGhee (Schaw and S5/6)

Mrs E Thomson (Attainment and Destinations) Miss N Giuliani (Pupil Leadership and Transitions)





Creative and Aesthetic Subjects (Art and Design and Music)


Mr J Jack (PT),  Mrs G Alexander,  Miss L Urquhart, Ms Holly Moffat, Mrs F Young, Mr A Calder (PT Digital Team),  Miss L Conneely (Probationer)


Health and Fitness (Home Economics and PE)


Mr Jewell (PT HE) Mrs L McFarlane, Mrs S McKeich, Mr R Lynch (PT Digital Team), Mr S McCracken, Miss B Trevis (Probationer) Mrs N Lynch (PT DYW), Mr C McIntyre, Mrs C Bell (PT Digital Team Leader), Mrs H Stewart


Literacy – English


Dr J Adam (Seconded PT), Miss M Sherry (Acting PT), Ms L Bircher, Mrs H Ferguson, Mr E McGrouther, Mrs M Sykes


Modern Languages


Mrs S Shepherd, Miss H Irwin, Mrs L Miller


Numeracy – Mathematics


Mr W West (PT), Ms L Annandale, Mr G English, Dr Z Penman, Mr H MacPherson, Mr J Smillie, Mrs L Scotland


Pupil Support (Guidance)


Mrs TA McNeil (Bruce), Mrs K Wilkes (Erskine), Mr C Leppard PT (Schaw)


Pupil Support (Additional Support Needs)


Mr R McAdoo (PT) Mr A Moore, Mrs K Jefferson (PT Support Hub)


Pupil Support (Extended Additional Support Needs)


Mr R Hale (PT), Mrs M Driver, Mrs C Heads, Mr S McDowell, Mrs L McLoy




Mrs M D’Arcy (PT), Mrs L Connell, Mr D Frankland, Miss K McEwan, Mr S Mitchell, Miss E Mcfarlane, Mr R Kennedy


Social Subjects and RMPS


Mrs S Walker (PT) Miss N Callander, Miss O’Neil, Mrs E Paterson, Mrs L Ross, Mrs N Stein, Mrs TA McNeil, Mrs K Wilkes, Mr R Smith


Technology (Computing, Business Studies,Technical)


Mrs R Murray (PT), Mr. J McEwan, Mrs H Watt, Mr N Clark, Mrs E Stirling, Mr J Szultka-Robertson




Business Support (Administration) Mrs J Greenlees (Business Support Officer), Mrs Y Harvey, Mrs H Gallagher, Miss D Kerr, Mrs A Bennis

Classroom Support Worker: Mrs L Mckinlay


Learning Assistants 


L Christie, S Clark, S Cummings, E Dick, A Dolan, N Gothard, C Henderson, A Hume, J Hunter, T Kerr, W McIntosh, H Richardson, J Rooney, K Whyte, P Smith, S Woodward


School Technicians


Mr W Miller, Mr L Collins